Vorstand BPW Switzerland




Präsidentin



Monique Ryser
monique.ryser@bpw.ch
 



Cathy Savioz
cathy.savioz@bpw.ch
 

Finance


Monika Welti
monika.welti@bpw.ch




Fabienne Brunner
fabienne.brunner@bpw.ch



Deli Salini
deli.salini@bpw.ch
 
 




Beatrice Lüthi
beatrice.luethi@bpw.ch
 
  Joana Torres
joana.torres@bpw.ch
Fotos: Sonja Haueis