Vorstand BPW Switzerland




Präsidentin







Monique Ryser
monique.ryser@bpw.ch
 

Vizepräsidentin

Gesellschaftsfragen/Equal Pay Day



Cathy Savioz
cathy.savioz@bpw.ch
 

Vizepräsidentin

Finanzen




Monika Welti
monika.welti@bpw.ch


Young BPW



Fabienne Brunner
fabienne.brunner@bpw.ch


Karriereentwicklung


Deli Salini
deli.salini@bpw.ch
 
 


Politik/Partnerschaften


Beatrice Lüthi
beatrice.luethi@bpw.ch
 
 


Mitglieder





Joana Torres
joana.torres@bpw.ch
Fotos: Sonja Haueis