Vorstand BPW Switzerland




Monique Ryser, Präsidentin BPW Switzerland

Präsidentin



Monique Ryser
monique.ryser@bpw.ch



Fabienne Brunner
fabienne.brunner@bpw.ch

 
 Cathy Savioz, Zentral Vorstand BPW Switzerland



Cathy Savioz
cathy.savioz@bpw.ch
 



Deli Salini
deli.salini@bpw.ch
 
 




Nathalie Mayoraz
nathalie.mayoraz@bpw.ch
 
 Monika Welti, Zentral Vorstand BPW Switzerland

Finance


Monika Welti
monika.welti@bpw.ch
link