Young BPW

WHO ARE WE

ALL UNDER 35

All BPW up to the age of 35 are automatically Young BPW – and are therefore part of a worldwide network of hundreds of young women. Numerous clubs host events and afterwork drinks especially for young women. On the nationwide level, there are one or two annual events for Young BPW, in addition to a European meeting once a year. The events at national level are listed in the event calendar under bpw.ch, the events of the respective clubs can be found in the event calendar of the club's homepages.

 

WE ARE THE FUTURE

GET IN TOUCH!

Young BPW offers young women the opportunity to train their skills and develop new ones – through events, through training programmes such as PEP or mentoring and through national and international network platforms

Did we spark your interest? To become a Young BPW, you must become a member of a Swiss BPW club. If you are interested in a membership, contact the club of your choice and enquire about the admission process.
Do you want to know more about Young BPW or what's happening in your area?
Contact Simona Liechti, Young BPW Representative Switzerland: simona.liechti@bpw.ch

Young BPW

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

TOUTES MOINS DE 35 ANS

Toutes les BPW jusqu’à 35 ans sont automatiquement des Young BPW – et appartiennent ainsi à un réseau mondial formé de centaines de jeunes femmes. Des manifestations et apéritifs afterwork sont organisés dans les différents clubs tout spécialement pour les jeunes femmes. Au niveau suisse, les Young BPW se réunissent une à deux fois par an, en plus de la rencontre européenne organisée chaque année. Les manifestations programmées au niveau national sont publiées dans le calendrier des manifestations sur bpw.ch, les manifestations des différents clubs figurent dans le calendrier des pages d’accueil des clubs.

 

NOUS SOMMES L’AVENIR

CONTACTEZ-NOUS!

Les Young BPW offrent la possibilité aux jeunes femmes de mettre à profit leurs compétences et d’en acquérir de nouvelles à travers les manifestations, les programmes de formation comme le Personal Empowerment Program (PEP) ou le mentorat et par les plateformes de réseautage nationales et internationales.

Avons-nous suscité votre intérêt? Pour devenir une Young BPW, vous devez devenir membre d'un club BPW suisse. Si vous êtes intéressée par une adhésion, contactez le club de votre choix et renseignez-vous sur le processus d'admission.

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur les Young BPW ou sur les activités organisées dans votre région? Contactez Simona Liechti, Young BPW Representative Switzerland: simona.liechti@bpw.ch